Media Contacts

News

Customer Service Requests

If you are a Kohl's customer, please contact customer service directly at 855-564-5705.

National Media Inquiries

If you’re a reporter or editor working for a national media outlet, please send your inquiry to one of the following:

Jen Johnson
Vice President, Corporate Communications
Office: 262-703-5241
E-mail: jen.johnson@kohls.com

Molly Verette
Senior Public Relations Manager
Office: 262-703-7008
E-mail: molly.verette@kohls.com

Desta Davis
Senior Public Relations Manager
Office: 262-703-3854
E-mail: desta.davis@kohls.com

Julia Fennelly
Senior Public Relations Manager
Office: 262-703-1710
E-mail: julia.fennelly@kohls.com

Ale DesJean
Senior Public Relations Manager
Office: 262-703-2985
E-mail: ale.desjean@kohls.com

Local Media Inquiries

If you’re a reporter or editor working for a local media outlet, please send your inquiry to one of the following:

Sydney Hofer
Public Relations Program Administrator
Office: 262-703-2242
E-mail: sydney.hofer@kohls.com

Maggie Lund
Public Relations Program Administrator
Office: 262-703-7825
E-mail: maggie.lund@kohls.com

Jacquelyn Judkins
Public Relations Senior Coordinator
Office: 262-703-7204
E-mail: jacquelyn.judkins@kohls.com

Lyra O'Brien
Public Relations Coordinator
Office: 262-703-5186
E-mail: lyra.obrien@kohls.com

Melanie Hochschild
Public Relations Coordinator
Office: 262-703-2987
E-mail: melanie.hochschild@kohls.com