Kohl's — expect great things

Media Contacts

National Media:

Jen Johnson

Director of Public Relations

Office: 262-703-5241

E-mail: jen.johnson@kohls.com

Molly Verette

Senior Public Relations Manager

Office: 262-703-7008

E-mail: molly.verette@kohls.com

Desta Davis

Senior Public Relations Manager

Office: 262-703-3854

E-mail: desta.davis@kohls.com

Kristen Cunningham

Public Relations Manager

Office: 262-703-7863

E-mail: kristen.cunningham@kohls.com

Tami Kou

Public Relations Manager

Office: 262-703-7725

E-mail: tami.kou@kohls.com

Corporate Offices

N56 W17000 Ridgewood Drive

Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin 53051

Phone: 262-703-7000

Investor Relations:

Wes McDonald

Chief Financial Officer

Office: 262-703-1893

E-mail: wes.mcdonald@kohls.com

Corporate Offices

N56 W17000 Ridgewood Drive

Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin 53051

Phone: 262-703-7000

Local Media:

Julia Fennelly

Public Relations Program Administrator

Office: 262-703-1710

E-mail: julia.fennelly@kohls.com

Ale Owens

Public Relations Program Administrator

Office: 262-703-2985

E-mail: ale.owens@kohls.com

Sydney Hofer

Public Relations Senior Coordinator

Office: 262-703-2242

E-mail: sydney.hofer@kohls.com

Jacquelyn Kacala

Public Relations Coordinator

Office: 262-703-7204

E-mail: jacquelyn.kacala@kohls.com

Lyra O'Brien

Public Relations Coordinator

Office: 262-703-5186

E-mail: lyra.o'brien@kohls.com

Corporate Offices

N56 W17000 Ridgewood Drive

Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin 53051

Phone: 262-703-7000

Fashion & Home:

Molly Verette

Senior Public Relations Manager

Office: 262-703-7008

E-mail: molly.verette@kohls.com

Desta Davis

Senior Public Relations Manager

Office: 262-703-3854

E-mail: desta.davis@kohls.com

Corporate Offices

N56 W17000 Ridgewood Drive

Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin 53051

Phone: 262-703-7000

After Hours:

Jen Johnson

Director of Public Relations

E-mail: jen.johnson@kohls.com

Molly Verette

Senior Public Relations Manager

E-mail: molly.verette@kohls.com

Contact Us